Introduction

boxinabag

Unverified
Hi everyone!
My name is Brian, I have been a member of the forum for quite some time but never posted anything. I am 29 years old and aspire to go Army Special Forces. I have a story that I am adding here if anyone wants to read it but in short I have no military background other than my ex-spouse was active Air Force and I was a GS-07 for about a year before leaving and going into business. I am remarried and have sole custody of my amazing 8 year old son (who is testing today to be part of the National Association for Gifted Children!! Super proud!).